Team

Burki Scherer employs around 30 staff from the specialist areas of visual communication and media technology.

Toni Scherer

Chairman of the board, Owner
Member of Management Committee

toni.scherer@burki-scherer.ch

Stefano Di Giusto

CEO, Partner
Member of Management Committee

stefano.digiusto@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 08

Marco Fanetti

Head of ICT, Web Development
Member of Management Committee

marco.fanetti@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 07

Chantal Gysler

Head of Communication & Design
Member of Management Committee

chantal.gysler@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 10

Markus Reinert

Head of 3D, Creative Director
Member of Management Committee

markus.reinert@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 51 03

Michael Lang

Head of Consulting

michael.lang@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 12

Oliver Fischer

Consulting, Projectmanagement

oliver.fischer@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 06

Patricia Häuselmann

Consulting, Projectmanagement

patricia.haeuselmann@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 09

Sabrina Huber

Consulting, Projectmanagement

sabrina.huber@burki-scherer.ch
+41 62 789 50 11

Adna Becirbasic

Trainee
Interactive Media Design

adna.becirbasic@burki-scherer.ch

Pirmin Bieri

3D Art Direction,
Instructor IMD

pirmin.bieri@burki-scherer.ch

Deborah-Faye Graber

Communication & Design

deborah.graber@burki-scherer.ch

Stefanie Haas

Communication & Design

stefanie.haas@burki-scherer.ch

Sandra Holsten

Publishing

sandra.holsten@burki-scherer.ch

Mike Kleger

Photography

mike.kleger@burki-scherer.ch

André Lienhard

Publishing

andre.lienhard@burki-scherer.ch

Roberto Manfrini

3D

roberto.manfrini@burki-scherer.ch

Raphael Matter

3D Art Director

raphael.matter@burki-scherer.ch

Manuel Müller

Trainee
Interactive Media Design

manuel.mueller@burki-scherer.ch

Jörg Richner

Web Development

joerg.richner@burki-scherer.ch


Dominic Scheidegger

Publishing

dominic.scheidegger@burki-scherer.ch

Christine Scherer

Backoffice

christine.scherer@burki-scherer.ch

Patrick Schnyder

Communication & Design

patrick.schnyder@burki-scherer.ch

Tobias Speiser

3D Technical Director,
Motion Design

tobias.speiser@burki-scherer.ch

Jessica Studer

Publishing

jessica.studer@burki-scherer.ch

Tenzin Tsarma

Web Development

tenzin.tsarma@burki-scherer.ch

Isabelle Weber

Publishing

isabelle.weber@burki-scherer.ch

Manuel Weber

Publishing

manuel.weber@burki-scherer.ch

Jessica Zurfluh

Communication & Design
Art Direction

jessica.zurfluh@burki-scherer.ch

Company

Burki Scherer was founded in November 1984, specialising in pre-press. Today, the company comprises several specialist divisions in the field of visual communication and media technology. Burki Scherer pursues objectives that shape the future on behalf of and together with its clients. Expertise and people with vision help us deliver the extra performance that gives our clients the competitive edge.

Owner-manager

Toni Scherer, Stefano Di Giusto

Success

  • Consulting and product quality
  • Systematic policy of investment in staff, technology and trends
  • Lean processes and organisational structure

Profile

  • Overall renewal of IT infrastructure, 2023
  • CGI, production of animated movies as specialist area, 2019
  • MAM, enterprise media asset management system, 2014
  • Editorial system, 2012
  • 3D CGI as specialist area, 2008
  • Web division as specialist area, 2008
  • ISO 12647 certification, 2006
  • Communication, creation as specialist area, 2000
  • Photo studio opened, 1998
  • Media databases as specialist area, 1998
  • Pre-press operation "Burki Reprostudio AG" opened, 1984

Some of our clients

Logo al Porto, Panetteria Pasticceria Confiserie
Logo Bang & Clean
Logo Baumschule Haller
BOSSARD
bruhnpartner
Logo Carl F. Bucherer
Logo CSL Vifor
Logo Delta Zofingen
Logo Dr. Oetker
Logo EAO
Logo EIT.swiss
Logo Emmi
Logo al Porto, Panetteria Pasticceria Confiserie
Logo Feldschlösschen
Logo Feller
Logo FocusWater
Logo Froneri
Glutz
Green
Logo Heggli Haus und Garten
Logo Hero
Hotz Home of Security
Hotz Konditorei
Logo HUG
Logo Jura
Logo Kaegi
Logo Knutwiler
Logo Lang Yarns
Logo Michel Fruchtsäfte
Logo Motorex
Logo NEBA
Logo Nussbaum RN
Logo Omya
Oettinger Davidoff
Logo Rivella
Logo SANITAS TROESCH
Logo SBB
Logo Simatec
Swissmint
Käserei Studer
Logo vonRoll hydro
VSP – Verein für Sozialpsychiatrie Baselland
Logo Wildenau
Logo Zimmerli of Switzerland